Leavenworth Bass Club member discount codes: Carbon X Rods: Various discount depending on rod. Order at Fishingtacklejunction Code: MOBASS Culprit: 30% off Code: BCC0190 Solar Bat: 20% off Code: MOBFNM6 Whopper Baits: 30% off Code: leavebass Power Pole: 10% for members Pure Fishing Discount: There’s a new address so delete the previous one from your favorites list and add the address below. http://mpf.shakespeare-fishing.com/tackle_shack Use your full email address as your username. The password is TackleShack@2012. And remember, this is for club members only.
Last First Address City St. Zip Phone Email
Baker Thomas 10441 Clark Rd SE Yelm WA 98597 (H)360-960-8145 (W)253-477-1277 (C)503-504-9551 tomdbaker@msn.com
Bledsoe Rodney 25900 State Route C Peculiar Mo 64078 (H) (W) (C) 816-786-7751 rlbcgb@sbcglobal.net
Brooks Mike 14445 Wellman Road Winchester KS 66097 (C) 913- 680-8721 (H) 913- 774-2757 (W) 913-758-3555 Michaels.brooks@us.army.mil brooksm007@hotmail.com
Brown Charlie 441Muncie Road Leavenworth KS 66048 (C)816-215-1140 cbsales@browneconcrete.com
Carroll Frank 1323 Militia Ct Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913- 682-8114 (C) 913-547-2313 (W)913-682-1231 frankcarrollthe3rd@gmail.com
Carroll John 323 Vine St Leavenworth KS 66048 (W)816-918-0075 (C) 913-704-5343 cbartack02@yahoo.com
Cates Garrett 14129 Parkhill Lane Overland Park KS 66221 (C) 913-284-9362 (H) 913-897-7395 (W) garrettcates@aol.com
Cates Ray 14129 Parkhill Lane Overland Park KS 66221 (C) 816-588-8351 (H) 913-897-7395 (W) rcates3@hallmark.com
Clark Steve 4683 MC6064 Flippin AR 72634 (H) (W) 870- 704-2408 (C) 816-806-0479 Steve.Clark@RangerBoats.com
Clevenger Dave 17770 Michals Rd. Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-758-1576 (W) (C) dave@brunson-lv.com
Cornell Richard 36 Fishhook Lane Lake Road DD Hwy Branson West MO 65737 (H) 417-338-2354 (W) 417-338-2354 (C) bcornell@cebridge.net
Dalrymple Shawn 739 Park Ave Leavenworth KS 66027 (H) (W) (C) 910-574-5138 spdalrymple@una.edu
Edwards Dennis 1319 Kansas Ave Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-758-1328 (W) 913-682-3861 (C) 913-683-3195 sooners@kc.rr.com
Engler Lou 8323 Richards Rd Lenexa KS 66215 (H)913-888-7424 janetandbabe@aol.com
Frederick Bill 3612 Winchester Dr Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-682-5623 (W) (C) 913-547-2458 wfrederick@kc.rr.com
Gevedon Bill 3000 Spring Garden Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) (W) 913-684-4529 (C) 913-306-4198 wgevedon.wg@gmail.com
Greene Bob 4105 Cades Cove Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) (W) 913-684-8588 (C) 913-240-4474 robert.greene1@us.army.mil X1RLG@hotmail.com
Hackworth Ken 109 Rock Creek Loop Lansing KS 66043 (H) 913-727-3730 (W) 913-684-5867 (C) 913-240-4884 khkwrth@aol.com
Hillebrand Ray 1345 Cheyenne St. Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-682-7551 (W) (C) 913-683-0500 RHillebrand@kc.rr.com
Horvath Bill 3118 Lakeview Cir Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-651-2421 (W) 913-684-8298 (C) 913-306-1110 whorvath@kc.rr.com william.c.horvath@us.army.mil
Jorgensen Bob 3949 21st St Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-727-5161 (W) 913-651-6820 (C) 913-683-1708 rjorgensen2@kc.rr.com
Justice Mark 3317 Doniphan Ave St Joseph Mo 64507 (H) 816-879-3612 (W) 816-248-4313 (C) 816-248-4313 MFJustice09@gmail.com
Kenton Randy 1700 Chester Court Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-758-1586 (W) (C) 913-927-6777 rkkenton@aol.com
Lee Danny 28176 187th Street Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-682-9886 (W) 913-682-8502 (C) 913-683-2855 Doorman101@yahoo.com
Luna Mark 2450 Ottawa Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-651-6994 (W) 913-684-7643 (C) 913-683-0230 mark.luna@lvnworth.com mark.luna@us.army.mil
Martin Michael 1504 McBrahuey Clay Center KS 67432 (H) 758-632-3280 (W) 785-240-1779 (C) 580-284-2350 combat31E@yahoo.com
Matthews John 17629 166th St. Bonner Springs KS 66012 (H) 913-724-1454 (C)913-206-0001 johnm197@aol.com
Morton Sam 21542 Easton RD Easton KS 66020 (H) 913-773-8251 (W) (C) 816-719-2518
Parker Nick 110 S. 4th Street Leavenworth KS 66048 (H)913-680-5636 nparker02@yahoo.com
Pearl Rich 4905 Bradshaw St. Shawnee KS 66216 (H)913-9621714 (W)913-676-1136 (C)913-221-7014 richpearl@att.net
Perret Travis 9133 Farley Lane Overland Park KS 66212 (C) 913-424-9354 wayrnnr@yahoo.com
Plooster Nick 1810 Ottawa Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-828-5090 (W) 913-684-7630 (C) 913-547-0812 dplooster@kc.rr.com nick.plooster@us.army.mil
Read Steve 6429 St Joseph Ave Country Club Mo 64505 (H) 816-233-8474 (C) 816-646-9756 vetsdad@msn.com
Schale Craig 728 Fawn Creek Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-651-8979 (W) 913-684-4592 (C) 913-683-0963 cschale@kc.rr.comphillip.schale@us.army.mil
Senterfitt Danny 706 Cottonwood Dr Lansing KS 66043 (H) 913-250-0116 (W) (C) 913-683-2731 dannysenterfitt@earthlink.net
Smith Stephen 18334 Nottingham Rd Basehor KS 66007 (H) 785-304-0587 smith4094@gmail.com
Stephens Garry 18371 Santa Fe Trail Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-651-4187 (W) 913-684-5139 (C) 913-775-3694 Garrys@Lvnworth.comgstephens@aag.dese.com
Stoafer Larry 35571 187th St Leavenworth KS 66048 (H) 913-758-1199 (W) 913-684-3452 (C) 913-240-5254 Lsto19@yahoo.com
Williams Ed 1410 Osage Street Leavenworth KS 66048 (C)913-547-2800 ED____W@hotmail.com
Strother Tom 29 Stonecrest St Joseph Mo 64506 (H) (W) (C) 816-244-2646
Wyattt Jim 612 Canyon View Dr. Lansing KS 66043 (H)913-727-2314 (W) (C)913-704-9196